NEET and IIT-JEE Coaching Centers

We are extended with 19 learning centres across Tamilnadu

Adyar

Old No. 23, New No. 45 & 47,
1st Floor, Above Adyar Odessy,
1st Main Rd, Gandhi Nagar,
Adyar, Chennai - 600020
Email: adyar@venperacademy.com
Mobile : +91 7550285333
Landline: 044 4337 9333

Anna Nagar - Chennai

233 & 234, 3rd Floor,
Anna Nagar Metro Arcade,
Thirumangalam Metro Junction,
Above Chemmanur International Jewellery,
Anna Nagar - 600101
Email: annanagar@venperacademy.com
Mobile: 7358595333

Porur - Chennai

No 1/445, 2nd Floor, Upstairs to KFC,
Opp to Sri Ramachandra University,
Mount Poonamalle Road, Porur,
Chennai - 600056
Email: porur@venperacademy.com
Telephone : 044 4853 8333
Mobile: 7550286333

Tambaram - Chennai

177, 1st Floor,
Velacherry Main Road, Selaiyur,
Chennai - 600073
Email: tambaram@venperacademy.com
Mobile: +91 9841136333
Telephone : 044 4856 1270

Coimbatore

412/2, Opp to Suguna Kalyana Mandabam,
Avinashi Road, Peelamedu,
Coimbatore - 641004
Email: coimbatore@venperacademy.com
Mobile : +91 9940021333

Trichy

No.5, 1st Floor, Sri Naga Arcade,
Indian Bank Upstairs, William Road,
Contonment, Tirchy - 620001
Email: admission@venperacademy.com
Mobile : +91 9626456333

Salem

1/1A, KrishivPalace, 4th Floor,
Near Cluny School, Peramanur Main Road,
Kamachiamman Koil Street, Salem - 636007
Email: admission@venperacademy.com
Mobile: +91 9597579333

Kumbakonam

1st Floor, SET Mahal,
No-45, Kamaraj Road,
Kumbakonam - 612001
Email: admission@venperacademy.com
Mobile : +91 9442501850

Kovilpatti

17/6,Rishi Bala Complex,
AKS Theatre Road, Near AKS Theatre,
Kovilpatti, Tuticorin Dist - 628502
Email: kovilpatti@venperacademy.com
Mobile : +91 98411 26333

Tirupattur

No.188, JJ Complex, Asiriyar Nagar,
Behind Asiriyar Nagar Bus Stop,
Vaniyambadi Road, Tirupattur,
Vellore District - 635601
Email: tirupattur@venperacademy.com
Mobile : +91 98419 75333
Telephone: 04179 224333

Chengalpet

18, Ekambaranathar Street,
Vedachalam Nagar, Gokulapuram,
Chengalpattu, Tamilnadu 603001
Email: admission@venperacademy.com
Phone: 9884982982

Vellore

Door No.271, First Floor,
Chittoor to Cudaloor High Way,
Near Ota Pillayar Kovil Stop,
Opposite to Fashion Big Bazaar,
Katpadi, Vellore-9
Email: vellore@venperacademy.com
Mobile : +91 7708664333

Arcot

Star Venper Academy
No. 33/A, Sri Ram Complex,
Vinayagar Street, Anna silai (Turning),
Arcot, Vellore - 632503
Email: admission@venperacademy.com
Mobile : +91 6381220892

Tirunelveli

No.23D, South Street, Rajarajeswari Nagar
NGO Colony, Opposite to New Bus Stand,
Tirunelveli - 627007
Email: tirunelveli@venperacademy.com
Mobile : +91 7550292333

Madurai

No 49, Chellasamy Ambalam complex
Sivagangai Main Road
Sathamangalam, Anna Bus stand
Madurai - 625020
Mobile : +91 7550291333 Email: madurai@venperacademy.com
Mobile : +91 7550291333

Pondicherry

No.115, Vysial Street,
Heritage Town,
Pondicherry - 605501
Email: admission@venperacademy.com
Mobile : +91 9943314433

Kanchipuram

SPS Manor, KK Nagar Bus Stop,
Orikai Main Road, Plot 1 & 2,
Saravana Nagar,
Kanchipurum 631502
Email: kanchipuram@venperacademy.com
Mobile : +91 9943275333

Sivakasi

V. K. Kulam (PO),
Pillayar Kovil Stop, Vembakottai,
Virudhunagar - 626131
Email: sivakasi@venperacademy.com
Mobile : +91 7339193824

Nagercoil

No.85, Sydelle Towers,
Second Floor, WCC Road,
Opp Women's Christian College,
Nagercoil - 629001
Email: nagercoil@venperacademy.com
Mobile : +91 9489141333

Pudukkottai

Sudharsan Engineering College,
Sathiyamangalam,
Pudukottai - 622501
Mobile : +91 9381004768

Mangalore (Karnataka)

Vasanth Chambers, Behind Besant College,
Kalakunj Road, Kodialbail,
Mangalore, Karnataka 575002
Email: mangalore@venperacademy.com
Mobile : +91 7337700020

Kasaragod (Kerala)

BMK Building, Naimarmoola,
Vidya Nagar, Kasaragod,
Kerala - 671123
Email: kasaragod.kerala@venperacademy.com
Mobile : +91 9207493703

Quick Contact

Email:
Phone Number: